Professores Efetivos

 

Adson Bezerra Moreira
Título: Doutor
adsonbmoreira@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1139950938150729

André dos Santos Lima
Título: Doutor
andreslima@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4657046763295192

Cibelly Azevedo de Araújo Lima
Título: Mestre
cibellyazevedo@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8967156834849284

Éber de castro Diniz
Título: Doutor
eber@dee.ufc.br
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5110683518235457

Isaura Nelsivânia Sombra Oliveira
Título: Doutora
isauso@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9871510475618851

Isaac Rocha Machado
Título: Doutor
issacmachado@gmail.com
Lattes:http://lattes.cnpq.br/2956585618746136

João Guilherme N. Matias
Título: Doutor
jgnmatias@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1659758143411364

José Cláudio do Nascimento
Título: Doutor
claudio.nasce@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1427480947342034

Juan Carlos Oliveira de Medeiros (Vice-coordenador)
Título: Doutor
juan.mendeiros@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0021182655725644

Marcelo Marques Simões de Souza
Título: Doutormarcelo@ufc.br
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1617071773481762

Márcio André Baima Amora
Título: Doutor
marcio@dee.ufc.br
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9606593375708738

Marcus Rogério de Castro
Título: Doutor
marcusdecastro@yahoo.com.br
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0396779664792647

Nilena Brito Maciel Dias
Título: Mestre
nilena@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7268018241106369

Janaina Barbosa Almada
Título: Mestre
janaina@dee.ufc.br
lattes: http://migre.me/rfmgO

Rômulo Nunes de C. Almeida (Coordenador)
Título: Mestre
rnunes@dee.ufc.br
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8924601945459273

Vandilberto Pereira Pinto
Título: Doutor
vandilberto@yahoo.com.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6580158506931564

Vanessa Siqueira de C. Teixeira
Título: Mestre
vanessasct@gmail.com
lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0182190381653124

 Juan Carlos Peqquena Suni
Título: Mestre
jcarlosps@gmail.com
http://migre.me/tKhUz

Euclimar Passos da Silva
Título: Doutor
euclimar@fisica.ufc.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3750795197430721